Scroll to content
School Logo

The Hollybrook Schools

Translate Page
Search This Site

Get in touch

Welcome to

The Hollybrook Schools

Who’s Who


Headteacher                             Ms M Dobson

Deputy Headteacher/ DSL     Mrs C Clifford

Deputy Headteacher/DSL      Mrs L Alderslade

School Business Manager      Mr V Mckeown


Phase Leaders

Miss C Alexander (Year R)

Mrs L Jackson (Year 3)

Mrs A Norton (Year 6)



Mr G Adams (Year 3)                               Miss A Ludlow (Year 1)

Mrs K Boden (Year R)                              Mr C Mitchell (Year 5)

Mrs M Boakes-Clarke (Music)               Miss A Parker (Year 1)

Miss K Butler (Year 5)                             Mrs S Power (Year R)

Mrs B Coomber (Year 4)                        Miss S Spingys (Year 4)

Mrs S Edwards (Cover Teacher)           Miss C Symonds (PP Teacher)

Miss E Henderson (Cover teacher)       Mrs A Thompsett (Music)

Mr L Higham (Year 6)                             Miss I Whittick (Year 2)

Mrs H Kett (Year 2)


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs A Babington                                    Ms L Galton                          Mrs C Patel

Ms H Buckley                                          Ms L Godfroy                       Miss C Page

Ms C Cox                                                 Miss R Jacob                         Mrs K Rogerson

Mrs K Croome                                        Mrs M Jackson

Mrs K Early                                             Ms L Murdoch


ELSA                                                      HLTA

Mrs B Bonney                                      Mrs T Staggs

Mrs G Cornford                                   Mrs S Webster

Mrs N Jenkins


Administration Staff

Ms R Atton                                          Mrs C Smith

Mrs S Cleverley                                  Mrs H Young

Supervisory Assistants 

Miss C Caslin                                      Mrs A Martin                           Mrs F Kamal

Mrs C Cox                                           Miss H Buckley                        Miss A Charlesworth

Mrs M Roles                                      Miss A Hazova                         Mrs A Incarnato

Mrs J Lyne                                          Miss R Jacob                            Mrs P Sennett

Mrs M Bourne


Site Staff/Cleaners

Mr D Burton - Site Manager

Mr M Attard

Mrs L Dillworth

Mrs A Martin

Mrs A Warren

Mr M Callaway


Kitchen Staff

Mrs M McNally

Mrs H Anderson

Mrs C Comley                 Mrs K Bhatti          Mrs L Farrelly         Mrs V Kaur

Miss J Doe                      Miss A Snow          Mrs S Dibben